Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I'm practically a replacement..

Jokerlsk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
There's this girl i've known for about a year. I started talking to her last year, and throughout the entire time i've met her, she's had a bf. I told myself off limits, don't worry about this girl. She has a bf: he's an athlete, he's stronger than me, and she is obviously in love with him. Me on the other hand: I'm on the math team...... I'm a musician, I'm funny, and almost the entire school likes me. I'm nice to everyone, and I'm charismatic, and people like being my friend. But that's just it. Girls only consider me a friend. I know why too, it's because i'm not sexual enough, and every time I come close to actually utilize what i've learned here, I choke and end up saying something mean by accident. It's like I coat myself with a shell of humor to protect me.

That was a little background for all of yall. Like I said, this girl and her bf have been dating for over a year, but every time they fight, it's always me. She doesn't go to me to ***** about her relationship. That's not it. That's why it's so confusing. She'll start clinging on me, hugging on me, flirting with me, everything. And it always happens when they fight. She doesn't do it to anyone, just me, and I honestly don't like it. I hate it.

Last night, me and a group of friends were out all night. We saw a scary movie, then we went to walmart. Throughout the entire night her bf called her and texted her and they are obviously fighting. She's seriously considering breaking up with him, but I don't know why they're fighting, and I don't want to know.