Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I hit on my coworker, now what to do?

andreihaha

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
We celebrated at work yesterday, drank some champagne and stuff. Both me and this chick I've been working with for 5 years have been busting each other's nuts, kind of in a flirty way. I went and had some more to drink after work and started chatting a bit with her. Said something like "I owed you a coffee, how about a drink?" She didn't make a clear response, so I took it as a "no".

I consider her attractive and I'm feeling ready to get back into dating after a few months break, and she works on the other shift, so I see her at work 2-3 days/year. But this was probably a crappy idea. How do I fix this drunken mistake I've done?

Willie Naylor

Banned
Reaction score
We celebrated at work yesterday, drank some champagne and stuff. Both me and this chick I've been working with for 5 years have been busting each other's nuts, kind of in a flirty way. I went and had some more to drink after work and started chatting a bit with her. Said something like "I owed you a coffee, how about a drink?" She didn't make a clear response, so I took it as a "no".

I consider her attractive and I'm feeling ready to get back into dating after a few months break, and she works on the other shift, so I see her at work 2-3 days/year. But this was probably a crappy idea. How do I fix this drunken mistake I've done?
What was her exact response?

Black Widow Void

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
As someone that is king "foot in the mouth" I've learned that it's best to not bring things back up.