I am going to approach her. Five year love / oneitis. I. NEED. HELP.

LoveAfter2009

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey SoSuave; so this might be longer than the average posts here; but please; I am a student-teacher who teaches how to get over social anxiety and how to approach ; as a President of the SA club at my college. If you choose a girl for me, I can 100% approach her with no fear; yet this one girl freezes me up so easily.

Before I begin anything, I want to make several statements. First of all, I am a long time reader of these forums. I have never really posted here but I LOVE all the posters here. They give amazing, solid advice that you simply cannot find on any other PUA forums. I have been reading about The Game and how to play it and how to improve yourself for a long time, here and off-site. Basically, I am not new to this. I know The Game very well.

Secondly, I want my balls busted good (not literally obviously). I want you all to be 100% upfront and clear and tell me what I should do with this woman. I swear, if it was possible, I would meet about 10 of you and let you all beat me up physically to get me to understand, because I know I can take the beatings, but I need them to progress with this "one woman".
We are going to refer to her as "Wifey".

ABOUT ME:

I am a 23, 6'0 with an athletic build (180lbs, cannot pinch any fat on me, 24-26 waist)I am a criminal justice major, with a bachelor's in Biology (yes, I am about to get my 2nd bachelor's before next ends). I am a supervisor/assistant executive at a BMW/Acura/other cars Dealership where I started as a receptionist at the age of 17. I love reading, going out, meeting new people, skiing, hiking, swimming ( I am a certified lifeguard, as well as an EMT). I am also the President of a Social Anxiety club at college where I not only help people get over SA, but I also teach them how to approach the opposite sex and talk/number close/date, etc.