Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How do you improve your close rate in daygame?

oliver109

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok so i have been daygaming a bit for about 5 years, my daygaming is more opportunistic rather than full on meaning i talk to girls i find attractive when and where i see them, anyway out of about 30-35 approaches i only have 2 numbers which i think is less than half of the normal rate for a young daygamer between 18-35 anyway of my approaches the majority are on girls who are very attractive i.e 8s and 9s and maybe even 1 or 2 10s, half of the girls were with friends or in groups when i approached them, maybe 20% of the approaches were blowouts with the the rest being maybe generally disinterested but a few maybe 6 or 7 warmer sets. The numbers i got were from an 8 and a 9 respectively so i feel i can attract hotter girls but it is just a matter of time tbh. The vast majority of the daygame has taken place in and around London and a bit in Spain, France and Portugal where language was a challenge but that was only about 4 sets.

roaming shark

Don Juan
Reaction score
I get approx a 10% number close rate, and maybe a 3-5% date close rate. I’m pretty good at it too. It’s a numbers game assuming you have the basics down.

devilkingx2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You have to identify your weaknesses and improve them.

What did the approaches that gave you numbers have in common?

What do the approaches that don't go anywhere have in common?

oliver109

Don Juan
Reaction score
You have to identify your weaknesses and improve them.

What did the approaches that gave you numbers have in common?

What do the approaches that don't go anywhere have in common?