Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Have no direction with my career, advice needed

Crissco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Okay, so I have the woman "thing" down pretty much. I do well in that area, but my career not so much...Which is where im looking for advice. By trade i am a computer programmer / website developer. Not a very good one though. Im learning to code and its very difficult for me as im having issues as time goes on. Im not good at math so that is out of the question as well. I am very into fitness but a personal trainer does not pay well. I am also a business owner (website design) but i only have one client. So money right now is not stable by any means and i am very low on money. - I am 34 years old, yes i know its a late start to find a new career but i know better later than never, right? Also i want to add i did not go to college, i took some courses and a coding bootcamp last year but did not graduate from an actual university. I am lost with my career / how to make money and looking for some guidance.

Crissco

DonJuanjr

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just know that you are not alone. Things happen in life where a lot of guys your age are where you're at. I'm in your boat also.

Crissco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Just know that you are not alone. Things happen in life where a lot of guys your age are where you're at. I'm in your boat also.
I know, but i feel i should be a lot further in life, its even ruining my relationship with my GF now, its understandable of course but things need to change on my end, big time. I can't even afford a damn beer to relax, its that bad for me right now

DonJuanjr

Master Don Juan
Reaction score