Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Girl who is quite the conversationalist

white cloud 8

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I just went out with a girl last night, and she is quite the conversationalist, strong in her beliefs, and, very enjoyable to talk to. I guess I held my own quite well because we did *NOT* have shallow conversation (we both thought it was boring) we had some pretty deep discussions. She taking psychology in university (I'm a fine arts student), so we talked about some interesting things :D. The evening started around 7:30pm and we kept on talking till almost 4:00am this morning. I'm just wondering which articles from the DJ Bible (and possibly other suggested readings I should do) to strengthen my conversational skills even further?

BTW: I really enjoyed my time with her, I actually had a *REAL* conversation with this girl :up:.

-thanx

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Here's a hint, don't just talk with her, listen to her. Go beyond the topic but notice her voice inflections, her facial expressions, any kino which may happen. All of these things adds depth to a conversation about almost any topic. Watching conversationalist interact is like watching people who dance well together. There's synergy, passion, give and take, and congruence.

white cloud 8

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Francisco d'Anconia said:
Here's a hint, don't just talk with her, listen to her. Go beyond the topic but notice her voice inflections, her facial expressions, any kino which may happen. All of these things adds depth to a conversation about almost any topic. Watching conversationalist interact is like watching people who dance well together. There's synergy, passion, give and take, and congruence.