Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

girl starts seing other guys to make me jelaous

pyros

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been seing this 22 years old girl for around 7 months. A month ago or so I told her that I did not want a serious relationship with her so she got sad and upset...but after a week or a bit more she just got back to normal and we talked again and decided that we could still see each other as we were before, but keeping in mind that this is not going anywhere long term.

Well, two weeks later or so, she told me that because of our last talk, she wanted to make it clear that we could start seing other ppl at any time, and that we should not get mad with each other because of that in case it happened. She also said that if either she or me started to have regular sex with somebody, we should tell each other and then we should stop hanging out. She said that if I had sex one night with some girl, I did not have to tell her but that if it became something regular then yes.

The thing is that she behaves like a girlfriend, she is super affectionate, she texts me everyday, always wants to hang out, worries about me, seems to get jelaous sometimes, etc etc

She says that she never lies, that she prefers to be with me than with anybody else, and that she just wants to have sex with me, BUT, in the last week she has told me twice that she either was gonna meet up with some guy but in the end she declined, or last night she directly told me that she went to have dinner with some guy friend she never mentioned before.
I did not really react when she told me this, I just listened and then I started to talk about something funy on my smartphone.