Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Girl cancels on a date she suggested

Hollywood4life

Don Juan
Reaction score
I Made plans with a girl I approached 4 days ago today (she’s acted extremely interested / quick long texts,a big smile ioi that lead me to approach her)

She texted me today asking when we’re gonna “chill” so I asked what her schedule looks like ..

She said literally any day of the week after 3pm ,so we set the date for saturday

2hrs later I forgot that we didn’t make concrete plans what were gonna do or where we’re gonna meet,we just agreed on the day and time...(I’m a newbie/idiot ) so I messaged her that we’re gonna meet downtown, walk around and grab food

All the sudden she messaged me back canceling saying she just booked tickets to a cedar point 2 states away on the fly Saturday and can’t make and that she was really sorry ..

I’m pretty sure I framed it too much of a date and scared her off with the grab food line?

I haven’t messaged her back yet, I’m new so any help would be appreciated, I had a similar flake 2 weeks ago and need some advice and how to message them back

Velasco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score

B80

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'd just say 'OK, take care. If she doesn't text back, you know it's low interest for 1 reason or another - which it probably is already judging by her actions.You never know, she may return and be up for sex - which may be useful, assuming you don't have much abundance at present.

Definitely wouldn't push for another date or you'll look desperate. Up to her to suggest another date now.

f283000

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Never delete or block a girl's number.

Chicks (sometimes) circle back around.