Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Getting back on the game, how should I sarge this girl ?

Lover_boy

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey fellas,

Long story short, Fairly new to this forum, got dumped in mid June of this year to this chick I was simping hard for. Made some cold hard reflections about my behavior with Her and women in general, absorbed as much information about the red pill as I can for the past 4 months and now I’m here.

So for my line of work, I’m a real estate photographer so I go around photographing realtor’s listings. Got a new client last month, she’s a young 25 year old real estate agent that basically works independently but mostly manages her broker’s (her boss) inventory of homes. Today she invited me over to her office to meet her team. As I walk in, she introduces me to some of the staff, and as we’re waiting for her boss to show up (hence the reason for my visit) we sit down and chat in the break room. conversation flows great, we talk about spirituality, meditation, etc. Of course her doing 80% of the talking and myself asking mostly questions.

she’s a solid HB8 with 11k followers on ig and in Miami (hypergamy on steroids city). But she was cute and I want to escalate on our conversation but also don’t want to lose the client or come off as a creep as her boss is giving us heavy work loads. Didn’t catch any IOI’s as she was mostly talking about herself.