Get attraction, OK. Now what?

AntoniousIV

Don Juan
Reaction score
So I've been on a self development journey for a couple of years.
And I've gotten the physique, haircut (attraction) part down. But what now?

I work as a bartender part-time while finishing my studies. And sometimes we go to the restaurants near us to get a pack of beer or something that we don't have.

I've been going to multiple different restaurants and most of the girls give me IOI's, but the problem is my mind goes blank.

I had a situation where all the waiters were serving a table and I was alone with the cute bartender which was giving me ioi's but my mind was blank. And I didn't say anything.

This also happened a few weeks ago to a girl who still gives me IOI's but my mind is blank.

Edit 1:
I forgot to say, I get ideas of what to say afterwards, like (Do you go out in this city? , let's go together. etc)

Any advice?

Reaction score
Any advice?
Sure, figure out why your mind goes blank.
Does it always go blank when you want to talk, or just when you want to talk with the objective of getting between someone's legs?

CornbreadFed

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
My true red pill vs fake red pill topic addresses this. If you were attractive enough to these girls then they would do most of the work and throw you slow softball pitches. Your blank mind would be non existent because they would be talking to you instead.

You either need to:

A). Self improve more to overcome your lack of game, bug this depends on where you are in the smv ladder. If you are a 7/10 then yes if you are below a 7 then see below.

B). Approach different types of women. Maybe you just aren’t attractive to waitresses and bartender women because you wouldn’t be struggling if you did. These women like a certain type of man or like the captain save a hoe beta male that bails them out. I assume you don’t want to be the latter, so I’d put yourself out there to different types of women.