Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

FR: Mixed Set - 4 external interrupts

daygameguy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
On the campus field, next to the running tracks, I had stopped to drink water... and saw a cute HB 8 girl standing and stretching.. oh man.. I hadn't shaven.. BUT I had to appraoch her.. so I open her (over shoulder):

Me: Do yo know what time the bookstore closes?
Her: prolly around 9 *smiles*
Me: You are not from USC are you?
Her: I am.. I am a freshman.
Me: Freshman! nice.. whats your major?
HEr: Civil
ME: Nice.. thats awesome.. respect (kino punch)
<<I vibe with her on civil and college stuff>>

<<EXTERNAL INTERRUPT #1>>
A girl, HB 5, wearing "I love NY" t shirt..
ME: (after name exchange) Where are you from?
EI-1: blah blah (not NY) - looks down at her shirt
ME: but everybody loves NY right? haha
EI-1: *laughs* - is dealt with

<<EXTERNAL INTERRUPT #2>>
A guy, good looking, prolly after this girl, I befriend him, vibe with him, he sits with me.. but keeps engaging the target.. saying sh1t like - "you were running like a cheetah.. i couldn't catch up" - douche bag azzzhole.:cuss:

<<EXTERNAL INTERRUPT #3>>
Another guy, asian, I befriend him too, he shows tons of IOIs (asking me interview style questions) lol.. he's dealt with..

<<EXTERNAL INTERRUPT #4>>
Another guy, a nerdy white guy, I befriend him, he was not much of a smart azz.

But now, these ppl started talking about their own lame freshman stuff.. and we "guys" mutually exchanged goodbyes and I take off...

Lessons:

I should have used an engaging opener to bring everyone into a common discussion (started by ME not anybody else)

I should have negged the target when these guys started coming in

Good news: