Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Drug discussion general thread

Young OG

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I’ve done weed, coke, LSD, OxyContin, Percocet, Lean, etc. I regret all of it. I haven’t done anything but weed for years now but I wish I would have never even tried weed. Now that I’m older, I’ve realized that drugs will only ruin your life. Drugs make you happy with being mediocre. The people that run the world want us high on drugs and be weak men.

FlexpertHamilton

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Has anyone tried Kratom? I haven't. It is legal in the US, at least for now.
I have been using it sporadically for nearly 10 years (never used it continuosly, took multiple 1yr+ long breaks during that span). A lot of people misunderstand it. The red veins, in high doses, have a mild to moderate opiate effect, while the white/yellow veins in low doses have a stimulatory effect. I've only ever been interested in the latter, and I know the opiate effects are almost non existent for me, because I've rarely experienced any constipation, but if I do it's mild and I take that as a sign to take good break. The biggest side effect is a lowering of Test, but mine doesn't seem to be effected much because it was still 1200ng/DL mid use.