Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Does the Job I Have MATTER?

FMCSMT

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I do well for myself. I make six figures and that allows me to live comfortably in 3,000 sq ft home I had built a year ago. I’ve scored some hotties but they always seem to be single moms. In fact, I don’t recall sleeping with a non-mom off the top of my head. I’m also a dad, 50/50, 3 kids, but I keep that life separate from dating.

At the end of the day, I make good money, gym everyday for last 5 years, but another thread peaked my interest.

I’m a mechanic for a dealership. I have been for 20 years now. I sometimes wonder that if being in this trade limits the quality of woman I seem to attract or does it matter? Median income where I live is $58,000/yr. I also own a shop that I personally make about another 20-30k/yr very part time.

I clean up well and have been told I’m attractive by many women but I wonder if the dirt ball side of my life deters the single no kids pre wall with steady job/life balance kind of girl?

I’m very Red Pill and up front with each single mom I date - keep kids out of here, fun and bang, vasectomy, will never marry - on average lasting up to 3 months per lady (or ladies was last year’s gig). They figure out quick that there’s no providing coming from me and can’t be changed so rotate around they go.

I am curious what thoughts might be relating to type of job?

zekko

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I would think you would meet a lot of single women working as a mechanic.
It's a classic "male gender role" type of job, so I don't think it would hurt you any, unless you walk around after work covered in filth.

Dash Riprock

Master Don Juan
Reaction score