Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

DJs, the 50% Divorce Rate Does Not Apply to us.

Which category best describes you?

• I plan to one day be married. I am not (yet) a DJ.

Votes: 17 42.5%
  • I plan to one day be married. I am a veteran DJ.

Votes: 16 40.0%
  • I have decided to never marry. I am not (yet) a DJ.

Votes: 3 7.5%
  • I have decided to never marry. I am a veteran DJ.

Votes: 4 10.0%

• Total voters

KiInCollege

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
USA, Graduated Already - old screen name!
Think of the typical AFC and gold-digger women in your country, whether you live in the U.S. or Australia. Some of these people, living their current lifestyle, are doomed to a failed marriage. Why? Because they are slaves to society's influence and do not take power into their own hands to change themselves.

Most here are current or future DJs. We are men, of all generations, who are informed relationship experts. In terms of women, we court well, fuk well, and choose well. In terms of living, we are confident, successful, and intelligent.

We are the catch that all women want. As well, given that a woman has shown her worth, we are powerful enough to have the woman we want.

We are not the typical sample of people in society. The typical man gets divorced over 50% and may stop having sex. That statistic does not apply to you.

Poll included for the hell of it.

MetalFortress

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Agreed. AFCism is much to blame for unhappy marriages, IMO. Show me those 40 and 50 year long marriages between the old couples who go out on a brunch date every Sunday after church, and I'll bet you that most of those guys are NOT AFC's, and made the right choice in a woman.

Slickster

Master Don Juan
Reaction score