Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Did I F up?

gettinit

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I have been texting with a pretty hot girl for a couple of months and was on two dates. Married (basically roommates and discussing separation). First date, kiss close, told me she had an amazing time. 2nd date. Practically dragged me into her car, hot make out and fingering. Before leaving, I pointed at the hotel across the street and told her that we could make good use of the place and it would be fun to see if we could get black listed. She replied with something like "that could be fun"
Third date set up about a week in advance. She is yet another busy one (I seem attract those). She also had some recent back issues but was feeling better.

Here is our conversation:
Me: Hey! Lets have a private party this week. How does Wed look for you?
HB: I'm at a family thing and we can talk about next week tomorrow ;)
ME: OK, have a good time.
Next day
HB: The party was great. I got to catch up with cousins that i rarely see. My back is acting up again though.
Me: Maybe we should just hang out. I wouldn't want to be responsible for putting you in a back brace.
HB: LOL just a little tinge here and there.
A few banter texts
Me: In any case, lets wait and see how you feel. Options: Drinks, a therapeutic massage, throw all caution to the wind or a combo of the above.
HB: All sound good
Me: Yes, they do. Wed around 7 work?
HB: That sounds good.
Me OK, I'll let you know where.

Kept contact to a few light texts over the following days. We had a little snow the day of the date. Nothing major and it had stopped a good 5 hours before the set time. No word from her, the roads looked good, so I booked a room. About 3 hours before meet time, I texted her: