Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

College Approach Journal

thechosenone2190

Don Juan
Reaction score
I finally decided to start a journal in the hopes that it will motivate me to start approaching already. I'm still a newb and virgin, and I've scoured the DJ Bible too many times already without actually putting anything into practice. My goal is to approach several hundred girls on campus and see what happens. I will get the hang of this.

Please feel free to offer constructive criticism as I go through my cold approaches.

thechosenone2190

Don Juan
Reaction score
Approach #1

I walked 10 min early into class and sat next to HB7, leaving one empty seat in between us.
Me: Hey, is this __ class?
HB: Yea
Me: Ok good, because last week I went to the wrong classroom for this class. I was so embarrassed. (truth)
HB: Haha
Me: By the way, what's your name?
HB: __
Me: Nice to meet you. I'm __. Where are you from?
(skipping 5-10 min worth of fluff talk here about college, fast forward until class ends)
Me: Hey do you want to be study buddies with me? (smile)
HB: Yea sure!
Me: What's your phone number?
Me: Got it.
HB: Can you call me, so I have yours too?
Me: Yea sure.
Me: Your name is __ right?
HB: Right
Me: What's my name?
Me: Yup. Cya! (smile)

Iron

Don Juan
Reaction score
Good way to break the ice, keep it up. Word of advice, if you plan on approaching 100s of women on campus, remember not to get labeled as "that" guy.....the one who hits on every chick in sight. Make it feel natural and you're set. Good luck.

CageFighter505

Reaction score