Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Casual Fling

NDGUY88

Don Juan
Reaction score
New to site, thought I would give this a whirl. I currently work 70+ hours a week, and I am studying for the CFA. I don't have any time for actual dating, so the most I look for is a one night stand. However, I have real trouble actually "spitting game." The whole thing just seems kinda lame and indirect. I just cannot bring myself to fake interest in what a girl actually has to say, when all I want is just a one night stand. Any advice on how to mitigate this thinking or to flat out just get girls to approach you first? My standards for hooking up aren't high, so I am not too picky.

Side note, I really don't have any friends that are girls, so that whole thing of turning a friend into a "lover" is off the table.

NDGUY88

Don Juan
Reaction score
Can't lie to you guys, totally desperate. Uncertain what to do. I don't see why it has to be this difficult. I am on over a year long dry spell, and I don't what I can do to break it. It's so hard for me to spit game, bc I truly just want to get laid. I can't fake interest.

I think I am ok looking, and I have a pretty muscular build.

Mike32ct

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Eastern Time Zone where it's always really late
First, you need to accept that some women DO go for ONS'. My first ONS propositioned ME. It blows my mind to this day. Prior to that, it was really hard to believe that some women want quick hot sex with a stranger. But it's true. If she's alone (best) or with say one friend after say 1am, she's not there for milk and cookies lol. I'm not saying it's easy. It's generally quite challenging except for very good looking guys. But it can be done.