camera phones?

humiliator

Don Juan
Reaction score
I just got a new cell phone. It's one of those with the sh*tty camera built in. I heard about a 4th of July college kegger that sounds pretty cool. I was just thinking that an EASY way to get kino is, after talking to a girl for a few minutes, pull out the phone to take a picture. Then you can put your arm around her while taking the pic of you two.

I just wanted to see if anyone has tried this or what you guys think of this idea.

Also, a lot of my friends are not seeking girls that actively, so I might be going to this kegger alone. Are there any tips on things you need to do differently going to a party alone?

lebRambo

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
well, being a computer engineering major would explain why your friends dont actively seek girls. trust me bro, I am a software engineering student, and collectively, we're not the coolest bunch. :D

yeah, i've got a camera phone but the camera is actually very good (Samsung E700). It does help as something to validate kino, but if you are doing it right, kino should need no validation. It should just be something that you do naturally, like talking or walking.

Francisco d'Anconia

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So what happens after you take the picture?

gimmeyofonenumba

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
you end with a number close since you already got your phone out, and you come to ss and post the pic

Julian

Banned
Reaction score
my camera phone sucks ass.

undesputable

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i hate people who pull out a camara for everything. what the hell is the point of taking a pic with a girl youve just met?post it on here and say youre the biggest pimp in the world?

humiliator

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by gimmeyofonenumba
you end with a number close since you already got your phone out, and you come to ss and post the pic