Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Business Insight

Lateralus

Don Juan
Reaction score
Because I totally agree with guys like Julius Seizeher: We should focus on building up our lives.

I think many people, including me, are very motivated on starting a business. Many questions are popping up: Where to start? What are the best opportunities?

I'm a filmmaker/video editor. I am good at it, I can say. In the last years I have done some small productions and one big documentary film. I really want to make a succesful business out of these skills, but I think I'm just missing the business insight to do so. I simply don't know where to start, what niche to choose, what opportunities there are or whatever.

Successful businessmen see to opportunities and even create their own. Creating a better business insight could make a difference and motivate us to become successful.

Wouldn't it be an idea to start a business forum, or at least a business topic so we can help each other and support each other with building our own businesses/opportunities?

backbreaker

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Not even just "business" per say, but man, there is more to being a DJ than, being able to say the right thing at the right time or having abs. You not only want to be able to talk the talk but walk the walk of a catch. have your finances in order, be able to dress and know what is appropriate for what, to be someone, that a woman looks at, and says damn.. Now that is a dude with his **** in order.