Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

BPD GIRL CUT ME OFF / MET ANOTHER BPD / GENERAL SADNESS

PokerL

Don Juan
Reaction score
I made a very similar post to this 3 months ago whilst the relationship was still ongoing, I should've taken this forums advice but I wanted to make this an update.

MY BORDERLINE STORY:

There's no real way to keep this short but I shall try, I am a 22 year old professional poker player who lives at home currently. I am a loner, when people say they have no friends they're often joking, I am not. However Late last year the most beautiful girl I'd ever met added me on FB (My borderline) We spoke casually but nothing ever happened until one friday night in March I went into a bar with my parents and saw her working there, we hit it off right away.

It later turned out she was in a relationship with someone i used to know but that doesnt matter so much as they broke up. The next month I passed my driving test, bought a car and asked if I could pick her up from work. I'm pretty nervous around girls so I didnt know what to expect but I could tell she was keen right away as she performed oral in a car park almost right away, great I thought! Anyway she seems to vanish, tells me to give her some space after I leave flowers, perfume, and tea outside her door (Her favourite things which I knew she'd like) She later got back in contact, explained she had BPD told me to google it a bit and decide if i still wanted to know her, of course I did!