Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Basic Flirting Moves?

I'm in the Mood

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I was reading an article on the SS homepage titled "You Must Initiate Everything With a Woman," and I came across the words "...do the basic flirting moves."

Here's the article: http://www.sosuave.com/rondavid/succeed55.htm

I'm far from an expert in flirting techniques. Hell I don't even know what defines flirting.
I'd like some help breaking it down, not just for me but for everyone who's clueless to how flirting can be used to its full potential.

C+F, kino and teasing are the only things I can think of.

I want to raise two questions about flirting:
1. What did the author mean by "basic flirting moves?"
2. When do you know that your flirting is successful and you're doing the right thing?/When do you know you're doing the wrong thing?

It's probably real basic stuff to you guys who have frequently practiced it, so I expect some helpful feedback.

ready123

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'll help, and this is a page from Entropy's ebook but it's the truth

Flirting is breaking rapport in a fun way. C&F, teasing, saying "I hate you" with a coy smile, playfully pushing the girl away, etc all take the rapport that's already there and break it in a fun way. The biggest way people mess up with flirting is when they have no rapport to begin with. You can't break something you don't have

I'd go into more detail but you can find all of it if you google Entropy and PUA

Maxtro

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
First off all. That is a great article. I think that it's topic is more important than the question you asked, but I digress.

To me flirting is teasing, playful touching, being a little mean and just joking around with.