Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Anyone ever dated women much wealthier than you? What's the biggest free-money women have given men?

NealIRC

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Anyone know of any cases where women gave men free money, like spoiled them around or whatever, other than mother-son and such.

Anyone ever relationship'd with a much wealthier woman?

AmsterdamAssassin

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Most of my lovers made/make more money than I do, but since I don't care, they don't care.

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I haven't dated anyone much wealthier than I am. That doesn't mean that I don't have some experience with this.

In the late 2000s/early 2010s, I was a new graduate who was struggling. I had to take some below market job offers in order to be employed. There were a number of times when I went on dates with women with higher salaries than I had at that time. I never liked the idea that I had to pay for dates with women with higher annual salaries than I had. It's still possible for me to go on dates with women with higher salaries now.

With the male surplus being what it is in most cities, it does put pressure on men to pay for dates for women. If a man doesn't pay for dates for women, then women know that there are many other men who are willing to pay for dates. While I don't think that should mean that men need to spend a lot on dates, spending on dates is necessary.

There is immense female abundance. Men will experience female abundance the worst in tech-based dating situations.

NealIRC

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I haven't dated anyone much wealthier than I am. That doesn't mean that I don't have some experience with this.