Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

AITA for covertly testing her?

kekePower

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys.

I've been keeping track of our bedroom fun life and it's pretty dismal. November ended with 2 times in total. I have not chased her at all during this time just to see what would happen.

Today she dropped a hint about some action and I casually said to her "We'll see" and then she "suddenly" began asking me about if I had any lovers and I smiled it off without proving or disproving her words. She even began pumping out names to get a reaction out of me and, again, I just smiled and winked at her.

She seems a bit off at the moment and since I'm quite new to this I am looking for some feedback.

AITA for doing this?
Is there a better way to increase her positive anxiety and give me more action?

Billtx49

Reaction score
More factual content is needed from you if you want member opinions, but generally speaking something is definitely wrong if the current bang rate is only at 2 per month…

Bigpapa

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It takes time to come out of the Pitt .

you Have to take care of you , hit the gym , dress nicer , be a guy that women find attractive .

yes , I know , it is difficult , but this is the only way out

what you are trying to do is childish and it will backfire by her sleeping with another dude :)

jimwho

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
What is it with SS and ATFA'S

Serenity

Reaction score
If you have to play games like this with her to get some action then it doesn't make the relationship any less dysfunctional. If you want to grow you'll have to terminate this relationship eventually.