Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

8% rule in dating girls?

maknmovs

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I love to use analogies to help out in life. Im a big stock trader..i love to make money trading stocks. Sometimes u win big, sometimes u lose...u know that going in...

I read in a financial newspaper that there's a way to maximize your successes, its called the 8% rule, and I think that it is so related to women.

Here's how it goes...when stocks keep on going up and up, you keep them, and ride them and you make more money..

However, here's the female related part. When u buy a stock and it goes down 8% after u bought it, u immediately sell it no matter what. Its a matter of discipline...u dont look to justify things, u sell....its a matter of cutting your losses so that u can still keep the gains that u made. If u allow several gains to be offset by a huge loss, u will be unhappy and be ultimately in the negative

So when u meet a girl and things are going fine, then u stick with it..however, lets use an example that has happened to me...i met a girl and spent some time with her, and we were supposed to go out this weekend..i got blown off friday, but i stil held on because it was kinda a legitimate excuse..but i got blown off today, and for me, that's like a stock that fell 8%, so im selling and ditching her....