Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Getting into shape - did it help?

DEEZEDBRAH

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Anyone in the mature forum who got into significantly better shape after the age of 25 and noticed improved reactions from females?

I have never had issues getting girls, but have had a dadbod since the age of ~26 (before that I wasn’t in a super shape). I have now been going to the gym consistently for 3 months and gotten myself a PT. The LBs are shedding very quickly, but am finding it hard to keep up motivation as my day job is very draining (14hr+ workdays).. so am looking for some motivation from mature people who turned their body around and - hopefully - experienced material improvements in reactions from people around them.
I've always been in good shape and I intend to keep it that way for however long I can in this body. To be honest, it's fractional improvement similar to pickup. If you say 1% which is a tiny number, and you say the same for game, it adds up. More importantly, it compounds, and it grows exponentially. Particularly, looking young helps as you get older and pull younger. Girl age 21 the other day. Random pickup. It doesn't guarantee success but it means that you speak the same language. Deterioration comes with age but you can mitigate a slower decline with fitness and health.

I'm a firm believer based upon my experience that you simply live a better quality life. Somebody crushing big macs and fat as ****kkk may some how out live me despite the lifestyle choices I made. I regret nothing.