Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Muslim Guy vs Blue Pill Simp Truth Bombs!

soulforge

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Fascinating watch.. The interviewer sounds like a straight up Blue Pill simp, who believes in True Love & Fairytale Disney Endings lol

Myron wiped the floor with him.

theironlion

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been telling this to men in the west for the last two years, muslim men are extremely blue pilled beta, I would even say the majority of men in my conservative muslim country are incels and can't get a girl to save their life, believe in true love and forever after nonsense.

I have a really hard time dating and f**** because of this where the only game men have is marriage game, guys here open a girl in the street or slide into her DM with i'm looking for a wife, if they open at all, they just waive at her and make a phone signe.

It's so pathetic

I'm so done with this ****ty country but it's so hard to immigrate when you were born in a poor 3rd world country it's almost impossible, f*** this sh***

Plinco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been telling this to men in the west for the last two years, muslim men are extremely blue pilled beta, I would even say the majority of men in my conservative muslim country are incels and can't get a girl to save their life, believe in true love and forever after nonsense.

I have a really hard time dating and f**** because of this where the only game men have is marriage game, guys here open a girl in the street or slide into her DM with i'm looking for a wife, if they open at all, they just waive at her and make a phone signe.

It's so pathetic