Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Spinning -> Maintaining Plate

TheNewStyle123

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys.

Been divorced now for 9 months now and I have been successfully spinning plates and having fun meeting new women and utilizing the knowledge I have learned here on SS. Recently I have been talking to this girl for about 2 months and I definitely could see myself becoming exclusive with her - but I'm a little nervous..

I have become good at figuring out how to spin plates, but I am worried things will change when I try to maintain a plate.

How do I continue to invoke competition anxiety?

How do I even approach the topic of us being exclusive? So far I have been waiting for her to be overt. Today, while laying in bed with me, she asked if I went on a date on the dating apps since I met her. I grinned at her and said "what do you think?" She said: "I don't know, you tell me!" (playfully). I said "I have been on a date since we met." She seemed a little surprised and when I asked if that bothered her she said "I mean, yeah!" (not angrily though). I grinned again and said "I enjoy spending time with you." She smiled.

I figure sooner rather than later she will overtly ask if we are exclusive. At that time, I would agree to be exclusive as I feel like I am ready for a relationship, but I'm not sure if I should just come out and say it - or wait for her to approach the topic? I don't want to lose frame or anything early on. I feel like I just need to relax too and not get so hung up on the details.

Thanks guys.

Sir FB

Don Juan
Reaction score