Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I hate how you guys tell people to take care of themselves and dating automatically follows

bigdave17

Banned
Reaction score
How many times were you rejected? 0 for __?

0 out of 5 of 10 rejections is normal when you get started. 0 out of 50-100, onus falls on you.
get started? dude I have great social skills

I'm not a 16 year old kid who has never had friends in his life. I've been socializing for 15 years

exhausted

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Why the f*ck do I need that?

I'm not trying to sell a time share. This is how f*cked human society is nowadays and you guys want to pretend that women aren't demented. I need to come up with some elaborate scheme to make a woman who is likely below me in every factual category be interested in talking to me
No you must realize that a woman gwts hit on 100x a day its boring for them.
You dont have to do tricks just be different

bigdave17

Banned
Reaction score
No you must realize that a woman gwts hit on 100x a day its boring for them.
You dont have to do tricks just be different
but I'm not a guy who is going to come up with some hilarious opener or tell a story that women love

My charisma comes from strong body language and a confident tone of voice...none of which seem to be nearly enough as women walk away from me very quickly at bars without me even getting a real chance

guru1000

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
get started? dude I have great social skills
You feel confident in sales, because you have sold effectively before.
You feel confident with friends/family because you have dealt with friends/family effectively before.
You don't feel confident with women because you have not dealt with them effectively.