When you dump her and change your mind

TRPShill

Don Juan
Reaction score
Howdy folks. I'll try to keep this as concise as I can. I'm new to SoSuave, but have been in the Red Pill/ Pick up community for years.

Context: Dated a girl who I would estimate at a 6.5. Id consider myself a 7.

We dated for a few months, I took her virginity, was one of the first people she did anything with. I had to teach her how to kiss. We fought a bit, but she always acquiesced to me, and even hand made me some gifts during our relationship for no reason. She told me she loved me a week before I dumped her the second time, and was accepting of me not saying it back. She wrote poems about me! Her interest was high, she asked me "Why I dated her" and "Why did you pick me?". The Sex was great, there was ample dirty talk and she let me do whatever I wanted. I was definitely an Alpha to her.

Last month, she got on my nerves by being dramatic, in part because I was ignoring her for no reason and went out late at night ambiguously. She was often paranoid that I would cheat on her, and knew monogamy was not a normal occasion for me. I tried to downgrade her to a friend with benefits, and at first she accepted. Then she changed her mind. Four days later, I'd tried getting back together with her.