Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Search results

1. D

What was your breaking point from nice guy to dj?

Had 1 girlfriend in highschool (maybe a 6.5), basically used her to lose my v card. 2nd girl I dated I was head over heels for. She knew it to. We dated for 2 months summer after I graduated. I was whipped, brought her ice cream, Starbucks or whatever when she was Workin. Always paid for dates...
  2. D

Had 1 girlfriend in highschool (maybe a 6.5), basically used her to lose my v card. 2nd girl I dated I was head over heels for. She knew it to. We dated for 2 months summer after I graduated. I was whipped, brought her ice cream, Starbucks or whatever when she was Workin. Always paid for dates...
  3. D

4. D

Would you wait 90 days to have sex with a girl?

It all depends. If she was a very quality woman and insisted, then yes. I don't really see any women (21+ is my age bracket) waiting more than a handful of dates if your game is right
  5. D

Why men and women can't be friends

I have a couple female friends I also look at like sisters. I wonder the same thing as well at times. It's quite sad that men and women can't really have a true friendship.
  6. D

Attractive bartender knocked my drink over

Lol. Like I said, I was a tad harsh on my second response. I accept your rebuttal, although I think it was a bit out of spite, which furthemore proves your insecurity (which relates to the spilled drink incident quite a bit). A real man wouldn't need to come back at someone on message board. You...
  7. D

Am I right or am I right? I do think I was a tad too judgmental and harsh on my 2nd post, but that's just the way this guy comes off to me.
  8. D