Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Wtf the wall

Machine10033

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I guess I have been living in somewhat of a bubble since I graduated high school in 99. I went my own way... discovered this site... never got on social media and would only pursue girls I found attractive. They were almost always much younger than me. Yesterday I was golfing and after the round was having a few drinks. The golf course has a Sunday happy hour. I do not hang out at this to pick up chicks but rather enjoy one last day of fun and sit on the deck before Monday.

Anyway, a group of about 10 girls come in. I remember thinking when they walked in “ok nothing interesting in this group”. As I was walking past them one of them grabs my arm... and said “omg... it’s been over 20 years... you look great!” Panic set in.. I have no idea who... I am talking to... and it’s a female so I can’t say “ thanks buddy” like I do when it’s a dude. I say thank you... and say it’s been a long 20 years.... and I am horrible with names anymore. She tells me who she is and it was a group of girls I graduated with. I talked with them for a short time. While talking with them I was absolutely amazed at how horrible they all had aged. These girls are 38-40.... and I seriously wouldn’t have been able to bang any of them. In high school these were all ridiculously hot girls and now has morphed into asexual beings. 7 of the 10 were divorced. The wall hits hard.... any young buck out there stressing over some girl that wronged him should realize in 20 years the world will be his..... while they are struggling to jam their fat into the jeans that do not fit him.

lost_blackbird

Master Don Juan
Reaction score