Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Would this annoy you?

S0LID

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
My friend seems to be copying me, my clothes, my humor, my dreams.

When he's over my house, he plugs a usb plug into my pc and rips everything off my pc, seasons of shows I watch, stand up comedy gigs, books, everything? And gives next to nothing back, he just seems to take. I'm starting to feel like I want to distance myself from him.

Am I wrong to be Annoyed with this?

S0LID

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
lol.... the quality of this forum ain wha it used to be :)

SandHawk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
You let people touch your computer? Maybe it's because I'm a Software Engineer and extremely paranoid of who touches my computer, but I would never let any of my friends use my laptop logged in under my own user account. It's password protected, and any other partitions on it that are not needed for the guest account to work are sealed off as well. If anyone wants to touch it, the only reason is to browse the internet, the rest is off limits.

As for him copying your style: See it as a compliment. There is no bigger compliment than being replicated.

moneyisking

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
S0LID said:
lol.... the quality of this forum ain wha it used to be :)
how was it like? would reading old threads help me improve my life and game? if it does, i must execute.

masterpiece

Don Juan
Reaction score
he obviously looks up to you take it as a compliment. My friends use all my jokes and stuff and i dont really mind, but i think i would get a bit annoyed if they all started dressing like me.

Just try to take it as a compliment.

Desert Fox

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
S0LID said: