Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Why does everything on here contradict itself?

Nannu

Don Juan
Reaction score
Show me any of the tips you read in the bible and I will show something else in the bible or the hall of fame that contradicts it completely. One says Kino and the other says don't touch first. One says make your interest known right away and the other says be a mystery. One says learn how to read a girl and wait for the right time and another says take what you want. The list goes on and on and on and EVERYTHING CONTRADICTS ITSELF.
I am not going to BS you. I've been a student of this forum for...jeez like 1.5 years now. And it has helped me approach girls but I don't have any results yet. Girls seem to have the "look but don't touch" policy with me. I'm above average in looks and girls a fascinated by my confidence, but they always say no when I ask them for their number. They usually give me all these "wow, what a guy!" vibes and talk about me but they'll stare into blank space and run away when get them on their own and ask them out. The ones that obviously like me shield themselves against me with their friends, making it nearly impossible to get some time alone with them without coming off as some desperate fool looking for a piece of azz. Am I intimidating them? I smile a lot that doesn't make too much sense. I have been rejected so many times now that I lost count probably 50 rejections ago and it seems like a big waste of time.