Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Why do women go to clubs

Alen-Delon

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
oK WHAT DA FUK IS UP with chicks these days. i dont understand why do they go to clubs , bars, etc... All i see is chicks dancing with each other, you try to approach they all get fuking ****y and defensive, by the way i am talking about h8 and above. this shyt is ridiculous. any input ?

TheNonPedant

Don Juan
Reaction score
im thinking they want their hit of ATTENTION

DJ_Dork

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
they may say they just want drinks (then why don't they go to a gay bar)

they may say they just want to go for the music (if it's hip hop club night, THEY'RE LYING CAUSE HIP HOP SUCKS.. ) did you know i'm also a professional hip hop dj, i just turn on my radio and have 3 rap/hip hop stations to change music from.. i'm a super star dj.. if you go clubbing for house/trance music - you rock.

they may say they just want to dance (25% of female club goers ACTUALLY go for dancing, the rest is explained on the next lines)

mostly women go for the attention of men, they'll rarely go out with the guys that ask them at clubs unless he is super handsome/cute or if they're desperate.

Paintballguy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
most hot women are attention *****s plain and simple..... They just go to the club to boost their ego.

cactus3178

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Here's a crazy thought: Maybe instead of wanting to pick up dudes every time, some go for fun :eek:

/sarcasm

napoleon

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I understand you,they're all attention wh ores. That's why I like to come up to a girl in daytime and see them confused scared without their bit ch shield,and they're friends.

penkitten

Master Don Juan
Reaction score