Who actually enjoys their job??

just so suave

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I work as a part time shelf stacker outside of school. Its extremely boring, and the sole motivator is money.

Now your turn :up:

Tyron

Don Juan
Reaction score
I work as a part time card dealer. I got to see and talk to a lot of people including beautiful gals. Pay is decent for a student. Better than Mcs etc. I can have things I want while not missing a lot of classes. Downside is that I work fri and sat nights.

I enjoy it.

Soprano

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
im self employed/small business owner, it is fun and lucrative, nothing better than being your own boss if you're a motivated person. im also taking on a pretty big real estate/construction project with my uncle that probably wont be very "enjoyable" but the money will be enjoyable haha

Capt.Jack Sparrow

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Well I had this typical warehouse job

Loading and unloading 50-60 pound boxes from a truck, stacking them on pallets 7 feet high etc etc

It was the most boringest job I've had because it gets old really quick
I lost it due to beer though ...

those fvcking newcastles man
ohhh welllllll

It also was like a work out for me :D

Monster

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm an analyst for a risk management company and it's ok, but what I really want to do is start my own business. Probably in a few years once I have some capital saved up and think of a good idea.

~attrACTION~

Banned
Reaction score
I sell stuff on eBay, sell on my websites, and do some webdesign freelance/contracted.

To answer your question, I absolutely love my 'job.'

killbill

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
well im not working at the moment but when I did I was a cashier at the local walmart. It was alright, I got to talk to hotties and people lol.

Now I sit on my ass at home.

ValleyDJing

Master Don Juan
Reaction score