Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

When she reverts to overt communication..

TheNewStyle123

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey guys.

I have a plate I have been spinning for about 3 months now. I know she has feelings and will inevitably be reverting to overt forms of communication soon to ask "are you seeing anyone else?" "are you f!cking anyone else?" etc. What do you guys do when one of your girls openly asks you if you are f!cking another girl. I know that NO woman wants full disclosure and I am trying to figure out some covert ways to answer her question(s).

Thanks boys.

derby1

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"Just the 5 ive been with this morning before I met up with you"

then quote DMX "what these b4tches want"

"Theres brenda, latisha, latoya ,felicia, and cookies I met her at the ice cream parlour"

Velasco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"yeah but they're just one night stands"

then if she asks if you use condoms with them say ya even if u don't.

TheNewStyle123

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
"Just the 5 ive been with this morning before I met up with you"

then quote DMX "what these b4tches want"

"Theres brenda, latisha, latoya ,felicia, and cookies I met her at the ice cream parlour"
LMAO love the DMX reference man!

RickPound

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I experienced this recently and found it hard to answer as well. On one hand you want her to feel special but on the other, want her to know you have options.
When I asked why she was asking she said

“I don’t want there to be anybody else if we get into something more serious and feel like your cheating on me”

I said “I just won’t do anything to jeopardize us” - so not really answering but not sure if that was a good one.

TheNewStyle123

Master Don Juan