Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What is your definition of a relationship?

killerasp

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey Guys.

Ive been around these boards for quite a long time now. its been good to me when i first started like 4 years ago. For those that are interested, after i graduated from school i got a job and been working pretty hardcore for the last 2 years. During that time i was out of the dating scene and strictly concentrating on my career. I still kept my game sharp by going out to the bars and hitting the clubs. I met some new interesting women over the years but i mainly kept it strictly platonic. There never was that one girl that really sparked my interets.

Fast foward to today, since i was out of the game for a bit, i decided to put myself through the DJ boot camp as a refresher for myself. To those that are still contemplating it, stop thinking and just do it, its worth the time you put into it. i started to hit the dating scene again.

Last month i met this awesome girl through a friend (turns out i met this girl like one year ago but had no memory of it.) We have been dating on and off over the last month but it really turned up a notch over the last couple of weeks.

Things are really fantastic with this girl and things are progressing very nicely. She is definitley someone i would consider having a relationship with.

BUT...for today for some reason, i started to thinking to myself..."holy crap..ive never been in a relationship with a girl that lasted more than 2 weeks". I started to do some heavy thinking to myself and the main question i kept asking myself is

"what does it mean to be in a relationship?"