Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What games are y'all playing these days?

Atom Smasher

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm currently playing Railway Empire, Train Sim, X-Plane, and still playing Battlefield1. I just got a new graphics card so it's nice to revisit BF1 and not have it be a slideshow.

Railway Empire is a lot of fun as you can create some pretty complex rail lines and its quite gratifying to watch your trains obeying your signalling and watching your cities grow. Train Sim is more for the atmosphere of driving a train through the mountains at night. X-Plane because I'm a pilot an it keeps me sharp. BF1 because I like to blow stuff up.

What are you guys playing these days?

Desdinova

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I play a lot of old games. I've been beefing up an Amiga 500 and have been enjoying some of the games from Europe that never made it over here. A recent one is Rodland. It looks fvcking gay, but holy 5hit is it ever fun to play.

Last edited:

Atom Smasher

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I play a lot of old games. I've been beefing up an Amiga 500 and have been enjoying some of the games from Europe that never made it over here. A recent one is Rodland. It looks fvcking gay, but holy 5hit is it ever fun to play.
LOL, "Rodland" sounds like a substitute for a place that's a "Sausage Fest".

I just watched someone playing it in YouTube. It does look like fun.

Atom Smasher

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Jenga
Liars dice
Dominoes
24 aka Qualify

All games you can play with a WOMAN! On a cheap DATE!
Here's a great gave from Finland that men and women tend to like: Molkky.