Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What diet should I do?

Phenomenom101

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello,

I've want to start a diet soon. See, I have been bulked up for a while now. I think I have enough muscle and I want to cut up. I have read Deisels thread on cutting up but I'm not sure what to think. I've heard that some people need different types of diets. I mostly want to lose body fat and as little muscle as possible. Mostly I want to lose fat on my stomach and love handles. I also want my chest to be more tighter, but I have grown enough and do not want anymore fat. I am kinda new to how calories, fat, carbs, etc. work. So, I was hoping that someone could post a site or tell me what types of food to eat and how to diet correctly. I am pretty knowledgable (spelling error) on excersice just not on dieting. I can do cardio and I've heard that its good to lift weights even when trying to lose bodyfat. If anyone can help me through this and share your knowledge on what type of diet to go on please do. THANKS :D

Gangster Of Love

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I know you probably are waiting for a fancy respond, and not the common "eat a well balanced diet" kind of post.

In order for you to loose weight, specially fat, you need to eat less calories than what you burn. You need to burn 3,500 (ammount in a pound of fat) more than what you take in, in order to loose one pound of fat. All foods have calories, therefore you must control what goes in. The easiest way is to cut down on your empty calories, on high fat foods, sugar, refined carbohydrates, and red meats. Find a less calorie replacement for those types of foods. Here are some tips you can start implementing on your nutrition program.