Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What are your experiences with myspace.com? (online dating)

crackhead

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
anyone ever pull any trim on myspace?

i've never hooked up with any girls from the internet, but if you're gonna try, myspace seems like a helluva place to do it

there are some seriously amazing women on there!

and it's free, you can message whoever the hell you want

but if your goal is to get a date with a girl on there, it seems like it might be tricky not coming off creepy

anyone done this? tips/experience/stories/comments whatever

i have no experience spitting game via text

Mr. Mystery II

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hahaha!

I discovered myspace when some girl at a party told me about it, so I could check out her sister, and refused to give me her number, she said I had to check out myspace...I know really weird.

Well, I'm bored at work and end up signing up and her sister is not feeling me, oh well.

I've been there for like 3 months now and I don't do much, I just respond when people message me.

I got coffee and a movie with some chick that messaged me on there, but I wasn't really feeling her so that was that.

I'm not big into the online dating thing, and even less into taking provacative pictures of myself in an attempt to get some broads. But I found a friend on there that works out alot and does the whole provative picture thing and after I razzed him for it, he told me he meets lots of girls off myspace, so it can work.

Mr. Mystery

Last edited:

MindOverMatter

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I prefer real life approaching, but I can see myspace being convenient for many people, since women come to you, instead of vice versa.

Anyway, talk to ER!C L!VE, he hunts there.