Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Weekly report....

RangerMIke

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Well this week started off okay, got bad in the middle and picked up at the end. In fact.... today was of of the best I'd had in awhile.

One of the women I am seeing laid down the gauntlet a couple of months ago.... said she wanted exclusivity or we are done. I told her that was her choice and if she ever changed her mind to let me know. Well after two months she sends me this text asking me about some CNC software and wondered if there was something better. This sort of makes sense since I am an engineer and something of a SME on manufacturing. LESSON 1: IF A CHICK REACHES OUT TO YOU ASSUME SHE WANTS YOU TO DO SOMETHING. Chicks will not come out and say "I was wrong.. I miss you, I'm naked on my bed come and take me!" It will be some BS out of nowhere... you need to take the hint and make a date... My response to her was: "Let's meet for drinks and talk about it... say Friday?" Her response was 'Okay and suggested a time and place." Conveniently close to my apt.... Guys this is not a coincidence. Will let you know next week how it goes.

Wednesday night I got flaked... it happens to all men. LESSON 2: EVERYONE GETS FLAKED, IT IS HOW YOU RESPOND TO IT THAT MATTERS. Don't take it personal, there could be any number of reasons why a chick flakes... if you can't control it, then do not worry about it. She did this over text by saying "I'm going to pass on tonight, but thank you for the invite." My response... "You're welcome and have a nice evening." That is all... I'll try again another day, maybe in a couple of weeks, or if she reaches out... otherwise, other than typing this, I haven't given it any thought.