Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Very Discouraged-cant Seem To Find Quality Women

violator

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I have been feeling down lately with regard to my love life. I have reached a point in my life where I just want to find a good quality woman as opposed to fycking anything that comes my way. The problem is it seems, at least where I live, that all the good stuff is taken or cant seem to attract them. Yet, I have alot to offer. I am a lawyer, have been told throughout my life that I am very attractive/handsome, even gorgeous, I am in very good shape as I work out 5 days/week, I have a six pack,I own $3M in property, make about $300K/year and all I seem to attract are low quality or worn out married MILFS.

For instance, I two of my clients recently confessed that they are in love with me including a married women who has been stalking me lately. The wife of the president of a corporate client confided to my assistant that she is in love with me and has been ever since she first saw me and lastly another client of mine who is also married has been calling wanting to get together on personal business if you know what I mean. The list goes on and on.

The problem is, though I feel flattered, I am not the least bit interested in these women or want any kind of affair with them. All I want is an attractive, well educated, intelligent woman who has morals and has something going in her life and who is a giver as opposed to the high maintenance women you find these days. I know it is alot to ask for but I will not settle for second best.