Urgent advice...

astrn

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello DJs

That will be my first post so I will also explain my background...

I'm from Turkey, so in our country -which I believe- women in here is a little bit different like "hard to get" in every way...

Anyway I find this forum by a chance that I searched the web about "how to deal with LJBF zone etc." to find a way that the get the problem fixed with woman I liked.

So far in my life I can easily say I don't have a true and real relationship with a woman (I'm 28 and sadly I'm not proud of it). I had some very bad situations every beta went through like "I love you so much" that even I barely know about her, buying gifts, trying to impress women they way that betas thing naturally and got hearthbroken everytime etc...

So there was a girl that I acquiantances since my graduation from university (in that time I graduated and she was in her first term and now she is 24 yrs now). In that time I added her to my facebook. Never initiated a contact with her, just a few likes and comments about the shares that we did.

I am a photographer and in my freetime I usually took photos of people (99% of them girls) that i find attractive or liked to have their photos taken. So I asked her about 1 and half years ago that I would like to take her photos and she says she would be happy to take her photos. In that time I was trying to get another girl's attention so it was not big deal for me in that time. So time passed quickly and about 1 and half month ago one day I just asked over facebook that "I would like to take your photos now!" to her and she replied me again that yes we should do that meeting. So it was just a casual friendly approach. But I also thinking in that time maybe I can be more than friends with her. because I was single and there was no women in my life that I was interested. So we met and I took some of her photos in a friendly manner.