Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

UFC 251 ---> fight island predictions

Pandora

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Okay so I am so freaking excited for these fights. Its sad. A grown azz man with butterflies in his stomach. This must be how football fans feel about the SuperBowl. My predictions ( im no expert)

Mas vs Usman: I want Masvidal to win but I think Usman will be a wet blanket. His wrestling is amazing. He reminds me of Jon Fitch style wrestling. He cant stand with Usman so he has to wrestle. Usman is also huge for the weight class.

Rose vs Andreade: Rose will win. Rose is my favorite striker in the UFC. Her footwork is art in motion and I aspire to move like that.

Max vs Volka: Max is so likable but Volka is too strong for Max.

Aldo vs Petr: I think Aldo will win. No reason at all. I just like Aldo.

what do you guys think

HyenaPrince

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Damn man, I know what you mean. I can't f*cking wait.

Masvidal vs Usman: Masvidal is definitely better on his feet. His striking is superior and way more explosive. But Usman's striking can't be underestimated, which he clearly showed in the fights against Woodley and Covington (Jesus what a fight!) If it goes to the mats, I don't know what will happen. Masvidal's takedown defense is pretty solid, but we'll see how solid against Usman. I'm definitely rooting for Masvidal. Also, can't believe Usman isn't on something.

Rose vs Andreade: I think so too. She has Trevor Wittman as her striking coach. That guy is a god damn genius. If it weren't for the disgusting slam KO, Rose would've won the first fight easily. She dominated the first round by far!