Turned 28 last month

Atom Smasher

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Look at my age. I'm learning and I'm doing well.

Scaramouche

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Dear Automatic,
Twenty Eight,you poor old bvgger......Look I am still learning,the rationale of Women really does defy the imagination of a Mere Male.

synergy1

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Everything regarding the game has gotten better since 28. I am finding myself at age 30 doing some of my best work lately. The world is yours for the taking at this age..

Automatic

Don Juan
Reaction score
Thanks for the replies. So is picking up girls at clubs out of the question at this age or does it still work?

Die Hard

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Still works... As long as you don't start doubting it! When you're in the club and have doubts about what you're doing, it will become a self-fulfilling-prophecy. I experienced this many times.

But I've also experienced the opposite. Feeling like the king of the world, not giving a sh!t about what other people think of me, and then being approached (being approached, not approaching myself!) by hot girls who are ten years younger than me.

This principle counts for the whole age thing. Your age doesn't mean d!ck as long as you believe that yourself.

Zarky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
In your late 20s you should be finding a venue that works for you. If you love clubs, then go for it. However, there are lots of other venues that should be tried.

Sooner or later you will find a "niche" that works best for you. You will repeat things over and over, much like a fisherman returns time and again to the same spot with the same bait and the same technique as long as the fish are there.