Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Trail of blood, sweat, tears and bodies

Ricky

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Over the last 7 months, I've broken up with a girl I was dating for 3 years (believe me it was far beyond time and have no regrets about that one), went out with an internet girl who I banged and she briefly stalked me, went out with a party girl who was fun at first but had some real skeletons in the closet and was a total ***** ("7 dates to the inner ***** thread) and got dumped by a girl I honestly thought was the love of my life a week and a half ago.

During that time I finished a demanding masters degree and thesis and took a job in a town far away from home where I had no friends, family or contacts. The job is a new career in a demanding but prestigious instititution.

Now I have decided more than ever to focus on me. My career has always been a priority as has my health and working out (I've been working out for over 10 years and now have 2 masters degree most obtained largely while still working).

As far as women, I have no fear anymore. I got an e-mail Monday and plan on creating my own boot camp, a metric or DJ Olympics if you will. I don't care anymore. I reach the point where rejection means nothing. In fact no girl can reject me. I couldn't give a **** what a stranger thinks anymore after having the one girl I truly loved dumped me and humiliate me.

I may be bitter but no more will I take any **** or make excuses for not having what I want in my life. Before I have slowly adopted such an attitude but now it is burned into me.