Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Those of you with Arts degrees...

gravityeyelids

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm starting to feel like the years i went to college were completely wasted and now i'm behind people that went for STEM degrees or those that didn't even get a degree and instead just started building a resume.

I'm a recent grad with what amounts to a film degree. It's really a media production degree, which isn't as "bad" as a film degree. However, i'm learning that it's equally worthless because the skills i specialized in are not marketable at all. My skillset is in videography and directing, audio production for video, and video editing. It's equivelent to those who get a photography or photojournalism degree. They're fvcked. Nearly every photographer in existence works a side job as their main source of income (waiter, bartender, etc)

People that don't understand what my skillset is say things like "oh well lots of companies need people that are good with technology and can do websites and internet stuff" or "i hear graphic design is pretty popular" or "why don't you work for a TV station" or "can't you do something with apple or microsoft??". They dont understand that i DONT have a comp sci degree, i dont have experience in graphic design, broadcast television, engineering, coding, web design, anything like that.