Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The Graduate

Deep Dish

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Not very long ago I graduated college with a bachelor's degree, after six and a half years. Leading up to graduation, the ladies became excited for me, and of course so did everyone else. It has seemed my "market value" with the ladies instantly doubled, whatever, significantly increased; but it's only been less than two weeks so really I can not say how things will hold up but it looks good.

I have a friend who is about 29/30, very charming, handsome, a Don Juan to the ladies, but he says no ladies will touch him because he has never gone to college. He was a model, break dancer/cheerleader guy for the Chicago Bulls, danced on a cruise ship, but he retired from that and now works in a restaurant as a food runner. He was somewhat a himbo back in the day but the good times are now long gone.

On the other hand I have another masterful Don Juan friend of about the same age who has made much out of himself and of course he can't keep the ladies off him.

So, for all the men out there who graduated college, how do your post-graduated years compare to your pre-graduated years, in terms of dating?

For all the men out there who are absent of higher education, how has that affected dating?

bobbob

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Doesn't make a difference at all ... plus being in college, most people find a lot more opportunities there than in the working world. Unless you work with a lot of young single women ...

By the way, how's orlando going for ya? I'm finding it dry.

6 1/2 years ... were you going to U Can't Finish? :)

Rollo Tomassi

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It all depends on what you got your degree in and how people perceive it.