Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The girl intimidates me...

wakeliquid

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a musician and I recently met a singer who is absolutely georgous. We're both 18, and we've talked about getting together to record some acoustic songs, and she's said we should get together to go to some shows and stuff. However, it is all on a friend level right now. We talk about music a lot, but I pretty much have a simple life in respects to hers. I play a lot of guitar, chill out, and just do the things I love to do, which is fine -- But she is like a world class fencer, she's in the junior olympics, she is absolutely beautiful, her ex-boyfriend who she has mentioned to me pisses her off but still hurts her, and she's talked about joining the Air Force Academy. I have really high grades, but I'm just going to a local college so I can stay in the area. -- I really can't tell you guys why, but this girl really intimidates me. Maybe it is because she is doing more with her life than I am. Maybe it is because I see her as out of my league simply because of her looks. All I know is, I'm going to try, because she has been nothing but friendly to me and we have a lot in common.... Tips on how to take this.. I don't wanna go to fast, and I don't wanna screw things up because I definitely want to at least be her friend as a musician.

wakeliquid

Don Juan
Reaction score

forgot to mention, her ex boyfriend is like on of the top fencers in the nation -- however she told me she's sick of that kinda guy and is more into "Dorky musician type guys" now.. which fits me perfectly.

wakeliquid

Don Juan
Reaction score