Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

**** test handling

thelittleprince

Don Juan
Reaction score
**** tests is something I never had any idea of.

Now I've been doing a tonne of research and relate back to just about every encounter with girlfriends dates and even friends on a daily basis.

My question is this - Are boundaries a wise way of dealing with a **** test.

To me just setting a boundary is almost like a cop out. Or at least it should be a last resort or used when a situation dictates?

I'm not experienced in recognising these in the moment and handling them because I've never been aware of them.

What would others suggest as legitimate ways of working with your woman when these matters arise?

Spaz

Banned
Reaction score
I've totally no idea what sh1t tests are. I've never read a tonne of material related to it. Does it matter ? Why ?

What I do know is that I've been fvcking women for decades now and I basically don't give a fvck abt any of her sh1t test.

The only thing I do give a fvck abt is if she meets my standards and I will test her.

thelittleprince

Don Juan
Reaction score
I've totally no idea what sh1t tests are. I've never read a tonne of material related to it. Does it matter ? Why ?

What I do know is that I've been fvcking women for decades now and I basically don't give a fvck abt any of her sh1t test.

The only thing I do give a fvck abt is if she meets my standards and I will test her.
Well. OK I understand. You are on the throne and and you expect things to be polished. That's one way to handle the whole **** test situation.